IANA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmailContact ID
PresidentMichael J. Almeida, CRNAmja984@yahoo.com1649
President ElectJulia T. Feczko, CRNAjulia.feczko@gmail.com1184
TreasurerKaren A. Kapanke, DNP, CRNAwishbeck1@gmail.com1109
SecretaryJoshua D. Newman, CRNAj.newman1878@gmail.com1371
Immediate Past PresidentEdward Gradman, MSN,CRNAegradmanrn@gmail.com3363
Director - Region IJennifer L. Banek, CRNAjennifer197303@gmail.com2405
Director - Region IIZain Rehmanzain_2783@yahoo.com3688
Director - Region IIIElizabeth A. Harms, CRNAbethaharms@gmail.com2361
Director - Region IVJoseph Grazaitis, CRNAcrna8987@gmail.com4240
Director - Region VDaniel H. Evans, CRNAdanhevans@gmail.com3573
Director - Region VIHolly A. WilkeHollyamanda@hotmail.com4140
Director - Region VIIMegan Morrowmeganamorrow@gmail.com3929

Student Representatitves

PositionNameEmailContact ID
Student Representative - Northshore University Health System - DePaul UniversityRyan Lewandowskirrlewand@gmail.com4564
Student Representative - Southern Illinois University - EdwardsvilleHannah Ruhollhhughes@siue.edu4368
Student Representative - Rosalind Franklin UniversityAshley Smallashley.small@my.rfums.org4579
Student Representative - Millikin University and Decatur Memorial HospitalElly Willetteewillette@millikin.edu4469
Student Representative - Rush UniversityLinda YiLinda_Yi@rush.edu4577

Associate Region Directors

PositionNameEmailContact ID
Associate Director - Region IIKelly C. Lannertkellylannert@gmail.com3839
Associate Director - Region IVAdam Schneideradschne@gmail.com4239
Associate Director - Region VIIAlicia A. Citari, CRNAacitari@me.com2055

Committee Chairs

CommitteePositionNameEmailContact ID
Federal Political DirectorChairmanPaul Pritts, CRNApritts103@gmail.com3653
Government Relations CommitteeChairmanJulia T. Feczko, CRNAjulia.feczko@gmail.com1184
Nominating CommitteeChairmanEdward Gradman, MSN,CRNAegradmanrn@gmail.com3363
Political Action CommitteeChairmanJennifer L. Banek, CRNAjennifer197303@gmail.com2405
Program CommitteeChairmanJulia T. Feczko, CRNAjulia.feczko@gmail.com1184
State Reimbursement SpecialistChairmanEllen Franks, CRNAellen.franks13@gmail.com2050